Sharyn61: Total Package
Prefer Not To Say with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Smithton, Illinois
56 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Sharyn61 anything.
Customer Care Billing REP

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm honest, sometimes to honest and straight forward. I'm caring, and I like to help others. I take pride in what I have. I care sometimes about others more than I do myself. I like good jokes, love to laugh and like to share good times with them. What do I want from a man, a person who has a heart.Someone who is romantic, who likes to have fun, who enjoys life. An likes to share what they know with the other person they are with.
It's hard for me to list on my profile what I'm wanting. What I want and what I get are two different things. Sure were all picky about what we want, even I have a like and a dislike. Were all looking for the perfect mate, does the perfect mate exist. Not on your life.
I've been told in the past I'm the total package. I guess maybe because I'm opened minded. I'm not afraid of the unknown. You only live once.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's go the park and feed the ducks. Heck surprise me~!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sharyn61 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps