LindseyRae: Sweeeeeet
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Boise, Idaho
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
LindseyRae anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm twenty, almost 21! I live in Idaho. Was born in California, I love the beach and laying out in the summer. I love quad riding at Pismo and fishing/hunting/camping in Idaho. I'm very adventurous...and daring! I love trying new things, I am a very laid back person, I love to make people laugh, I'm kinda a pervert but who isn't? I have two awesome boys, they are my world, so if you want to know me you HAVE to enjoy kids...thats just a must for me. I love a lot of things alot of other women wouldn't ordinarily enjoy like, video games, Trucks, Action Movies, if your looking for a girly girl, I'm not it...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is a tuff one, since I have never officially been on a real date before, even with my ex...haha, I like doing different things...I do like the regular, go to a movie (has to be an action movie okay?) go to dinner date, BUT I would love to try something else like I love going bowling/playing pool, paint-ball? haha, Go drinking and dance!