Chigaru: Looking for a bubbly open-minded person
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
London, UK
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Chigaru anything.
High school


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Errrrmm......well I'm an open-minded sympathetic guy. Quite shy I suppose. I love travel, foreign languages and cultures. Passionate about all kinds of music from acoustic to rock to metal to world music. I value friendships very highly and I guess I have the 'treat others as you would like to be treated' mentality.

In terms of achievements; I recently ran my first marathon (and last!!!). Not too long ago I climbed Kilimanjaro in Tanzania, although this year I think I'll have a relaxing holiday somewhere for a change :-).....Possibly india......or Syria?? Currently learning Italian and would love to learn Brazilian in the future. Also designing a guitar website (and no...I don't play very well,...but the website should help with that :-))).

Like to keep fit, i.e. running, utlimate frisby, trekking, weight training,

In terms of going out socialisng...I like live gigs, discovering new, quirky bars and sitting around chating over some drinks, from putting the world to rights to chating pure nonsense :-)) . I also enjoy exploring all the strange and wonderful events happening in and around London. Sometimes I can be very chatty and other times I love to people watch.

I'm half Irish, half Spanish and born in London. I guess I'm like the littlest hobo!....ahhh... I used to love that series. That dog was an extremely talented actor.. never got enough recognition for that role I thought!!

That's all I can think of at the moment.....but there's a lot more to me....I promise! (This isn't as easy as I first thought it would be! :-)

oh......and in terms of pets......I have a 17 year old goldfish called jaws!!! Unfortunately we come as a package! :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
ufff....tough one.... how about a coffee and a donut somewhere?? Or a Brazilian Capirinha ??? Or some spanish tapas??? Perhaps some world music??? or how about a good ol' pint in a quiet quaint pub and a let's put the world to rights??...or if you give me an idea of your hobbies....I'll try and think of something really original.... basically the world is our playground and there's no excuses to be bored. :-)

Get the POF Mobile Apps