Barrye
Age: 64
Dating
PeterSTEM
Age: 68
Long Term
washingbear: Less is more.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Windsor, Ontario
Details
58 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
washingbear isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
skilled trades







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm not a relationship guru who pretends to know how to date properly and knows how to treat women properly. I would like to meet online and keep it that way. I am not married so do not worry.

I've dated, dined, danced and engaged in a few relationships. The bottom line is that I am not into meeting up for a new relationship. I'm a lighthearted, humorous person who is looking for nothing more than chat online. Please understand that the chance of us meeting in person is very unlikely, unless we happen to know each other in real life. I'm not here to seek out personal information about you; in return, I'm not overly interested in providing much information other than what is displayed on this site.

Sometimes it is good to have an invisible friend like "Harvey" (James Stewart movie). I'd like to be able to openly discuss anything without the pretext of being judged. Social standing and economic standing means nothing to me. I keep things simple.

If interested in having a "Harvey" like friend feel free to contact me.





Get the POF Mobile Apps