Shawdy512: "Doing my Thang"
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San marcos, Texas
55 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Leo
Shawdy512 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Valentine day after work showing off for me no date, had to work.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Shawdy512
I`m a single blk female, mother of 2 grown young adults, hard working.., I love reading and writing, even enjoying writing books
My goal is to get my books published and become that writer that has laid hidden in me waiting to to captivate the world by words.
I like movies, playing dominoes and some days just laying back chilling with a glass of wine and listening to music. There is so much I want in life and with each step my plan is to conquer those goals .What I am not looking for is drama in my life just want to kick back and be who i am and expect the same from others as well... I don't date married men or those that have girlfriends and looking for a weekend plaything ... (I dont think so)... Not this one... I dont play games and don't expect to have them played on me ... just keeping it real.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go somewhere we could sit back and savor the essence of wonderful company with one another, good conversation, and the ability to laugh out loud from one of those gut busting jokes and just be who were are, and not trying to put on airs to fool a person that you are someone other than who you truly are ... Just be who you are.... (I think you get the POINT)...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shawdy512 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.