wantafriendfirst: Looking for a friend and more
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
59 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
wantafriendfirst anything.
New Business Development, Research

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! I'm an interesting, nice guy looking for a friend to grow with. I love all kinds of activities - bike riding, hiking, camping, going to movies, looking through wine stores, browsing in bookstores, going to restaurants, meandering through festivals and more. I enjoy conversation and love to talk about all kinds of things from politics and issues of the day to intimate discussions of what turns us both on. I'm fit, and enjoy working out. My friends say I am good looking so you'll have to go by that. I love kids - I have four.
I'm looking for someone to be my friend and be a friend to. Someone to go out with and enjoy the things that life has to offer. If you are looking for someone like me, contact me and we'll see where it goes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a wonderful date would be one where we could explore something new - like a festival or a celebration. We could meander through the place and talk and learn about each other while we did it. Later we could sit next to a lake in the late afternoon and enjoy a bottle of wine while the sun went low in the sky. Then we could go to a nice restaurant and enjoy a light dinner, followed by a walk in the dark. The perfect evening would end with a magical kiss. One that starts with a gentle touching of our lips, followed by a long, slow, soft pressing of our lips while we held both hands. Then we'd say good bye in anticipation of more times to come.