2pepperoni: so who are you?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Everett, Washington
58 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
2pepperoni is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Deli cook

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy life, work hard. What are your dreams? I have goals and dreams. I would love to travel near and far we have a beautiful State we live in and would Love to see what all it has to offer.. I have fun with my kids and love to see them become young adults.

I love my parents, although its hard to see them growing older.

I enjoy being out side, mowing my lawn, planting flowers, LOVE visiting with Friends, Family, and YOU!

I'm gonna be a GRANDMA for the first time I'm getting more excited as time passes and her belly grows and now we have found out what it is! Can't tell you will have to ask me yourself shhhhhhhh it's a secret.

My motto for life is: Learn, Grow and Become.......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date needs to be somewhere where we are able to hear each other during our time with conversation getting to know each other maybe over coffee, then it's always nice to do a fun activity, walk, bowling, paint balling well maybe later.


Get the POF Mobile Apps