Traction311: Single in Staten Island!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Staten island, New York
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Traction311 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Overall, I'm a very nice, funny, young-looking guy that will do anything for someone I care about, and I never cheat. Looking for a cute girl who is cool to hang out with and shares at least some of my interests (see above). I have my own apartment. My favorite current TV shows are mostly on Discovery Channel. I love going online, and equally love technology. I am a big baseball and Yankee fan, and like football too (Jets). Not too much into other sports, but I'll watch them from time to time. I also like playing cards. I like pretty much all types of music, but my two favorites are Euro-dance and Freestyle.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lately, I've been doing the "go out to eat and then to the movies" thing, but I'm starting to think that's way overrated. I'd like to try other things, like bowling, pool, or even the beach (weather permitting, of course). I guess it also depends on the girl and situation. I have no real preferance on where to go or what to do.

Get the POF Mobile Apps