InvertedTriad: Looking for something new? :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Regina, Saskatchewan
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
InvertedTriad anything.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a professional/student musician in Regina, Sk. I will be going into my 4th year of music performance in Percussion at the U of R come fall 09. I also enjoy teaching, and I may also decide to pursue a degree in Education later on. Specifically, I am a fairly quiet person, however one on one I am as social and interactive as the next person. I hold my personal values high in my life. I don't like people who lie or who are not trustworthy. I like all kinds of music, currently I have taken an interest in Jazz, classical and alternative types of rock/instrumental music. I enjoy writing the odd song when the mood strikes me. I guess i'm just looking for someone that might want to spend some time doing things...going places...a little excitement. If you want to know anything else just ask! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something very simple, like a movie, or a walk or even just meeting up for a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to InvertedTriad you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps