mazda626_b: humm...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Laplace, Louisiana
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
mazda626_b anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am currently going to Southeastern University, and work part time at a hospital as a surgical orderly for gas money back and fourth to school. Other than that you will have to ask me on what you want to know about me. I have been known to be a kind and funny person, but that is a matter of opinion. I have been known to be a quite person at times, but when i say something its usually to the point and exact/funny in the moment. Other than that im just a guy that is looking for some online friends.

By the way for those who have AOL IM my aol im name is Mazda626BLW.

Good luck with life and may some of your dreams come true.....:down:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I personally, like to get to know people first before deciding to go out with them. Maybe a fun place like an amusment park or something to that extent the first date is always about getting to know the other person, and what better way is that than having fun with each other. Or just a nice dinner and a walk by the lake front.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mazda626_b you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps