mrleebee: what is it about tuesday
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
mrleebee wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am open minded ,smart,funny and easy going,i dont have a huge ego and get on well with most people.
im not really into cyber chatting too much,i would rather do it in person.
i am a relaxed guy who enjoys a wide variety of things , art, movies,music.
always looking for new and exciting adventures to stimulate me,i have traveled alot,and lived in a few different last holiday was to new zealand (my home country),to see my family and catching up with friends ,i also travelled through thailand on the way there.
i have recently moved from ottawa where i lived for about the last 3yrs, its a nice place to live,it reminds me of home sometimes. but it wasn't really working for me so i packed my bags and made an epic journey from ottawa all the way across to the island ,mountainbiking all along the way. finally landing in revelstoke, british columbia.
i throughly enjoyed myself and made the most of the town and its awesome ski hill out back.
which makes plenty of sense cause i really get into extreme outdoor sports,like snowboarding and mountain biking.
and now i have taken a very exciting career opportunity here in calgary,and i am looking to meet some fun friends to show me what this city is all about.
i used to work in the tattoo industry as a piercer, so i am tattooed,pierced and implanted.
i dont think that i am over the top with them i feel that they compliment me nicely.

here's some random personal info.
i hate the taste of fake cherry flavour.
i cant put my hands inside a clean sock to turn it the right way around,it feels too damn wierd.
i completed the transrockies mountain bike race in 2004
i have tattooed and pierced myself, and i found it less painful than letting someone else do it to me.

i chose eel as my fish personality not because i'm gross and slimey,but because its my name spelled

Mail Settings
To send a message to mrleebee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in Canada