Age: 29
Age: 30
Hang Out
Age: 35
Long Term
kristina7: Definitly the Girl to take home to mom!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Prince george, British Columbia
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
kristina7 anything.
High school
Office Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you are looking at this we are in the same boat... I am looking to meet someone that is not into head games, and has goals in life... not interested in a guy that is still living at home (trying to figure things out)... You = open, honest, outgoing, and like to go out and have a good time....If you are nice, fun to be around and looking to hang out... then send me a message... I am not looking to find my soul mate just looking to meet people to hang out with and if more comes of it then it does if not, oh well at least I have a friend....I know what I want to do with my life and many decisions I make are with my future in mind (although that is not always a good thing)....I have dedicated the last two years of my life to get to where I am now and I love it....If your interested in a girl that will have to rely on you and is needy then sorry you will have to look elsewhere.... I am very independant.... If you like what you have read contact me and we will see how things will end up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a good first date would consist of going out for coffee, or a drink and hanging out talking so we can get to know eachother.. where the date goes after that depends on how the evening has been...or we could do something adventurous like going out quading, going to a lake, or hey why not white water rafting.