Roses4Lina: Looking for new Lessons to learn...
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Los angeles, California
46 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
Roses4Lina anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a women looking for a man that will appreciate charm, wit, and the beauty that surrounds us. I'm about 5'2" in height. I have brown hair and eyes. I LOVE to travel by planes, trains, and automoblies. I enjoy hiking, bowling, and quad riding have been to Glamis. For relaxation, I like to read, shop, watch movies or television.
I need a man that is smart, has a good sense of humor, is spontaneous, want to have adventures( likes to try new things, places to eat, life experiences), clean, social around friends and strangers, and is very independent. A man that can give advice and can give comfort when I need it. He has to have a positive attitude about life and love. Can be respectful to all people and animals. A person that will allow himself to be silly and allow me to to silly. A man that wants to be in a serious relationship with a women and would like to have children one day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I would like to go have drinks at a bars or grill to have great conversations and get to know each other like friends.