Raving Tiger: Back trying pof again
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Milk river, Alberta
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
Raving Tiger wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Power lineman technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Simply put I'm just a simple guy. I enjoy my work, and love life. Im really an honest, loyal, and up front, I hold nothing back, communication in my relationships is key to having a awsome healthy relationship. I love going for drives to the Canada parks, or I'll take a random trip with my friends to west edmonton mall for the day.

I'm happy to stay home and relax, watch movies, even maybe play the odd cheesy board game. Yes i have a PS3 but I'm not a heavy gamer. I suck at shooting games lol. Mario brothers kick butt. Ha ha.

Anyway sorry for the lame profile, i just had to remove my old one which shocked me that I even wrote it. Now im mature, I have a direction, and I have a cute funny personallity apparently lol. So, im looking for a fun, up for anything type girl, that also has her life together. I would also be up to meet someone whom would love to travel, I have not done much of it so I'm an amature to traveling, so traveling experience would be preferred but not an asset lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be going bowling, or shoot some pool. Going to eat at milestones before or after. I'm a pretty romantic guy I would love to cook food for someone on a first date but I realize it's a indicator of coming on to strong when really I'm a shy guy that just wanted to show off my cooking skills lol.