havinfun247: Live, Love and Laugh Often!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Palm bay, Florida
58 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Hindu
Caucasian, Aries
havinfun247 anything.
Education/Admin. Support

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a warm, caring, person with a warped sense of humor. I love to laugh! I love to hang out with family and friends, have cook-outs, play cards, board games, just chill or go out and listen to live music. I also like the beach, camping and gettin back to nature, and love to travel. I am honest, sincere and straightforward. In other words, I say what I mean and mean what I say. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff, so let's have fun!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like to go for a quiet dinner or drinks some where that we could talk and get to know each other. I love little out of the way/small places with a casual atmosphere where you can take your time. After we get to know each other some, listening to live music, dancing or shooting a game of pool might be fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to havinfun247 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 54.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married