whitesocksonfeet: Fun Times
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
whitesocksonfeet is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
IT


dating
Glamis Sand Dunes,,, Greates place on Earth






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  



About Me
I currently work in the IT field, love my job/career!

Now, as for interests, I have plenty, outdoors, bars, amusement parks, water, movies, sports, board games, cards, poker. Hey as long as I am having a good time with people...that is my interest at the time. It doesn't really matter

I like to be around people, most people make me happy just being around them.

5 hour energy!!! I almost live off of them. probabbly not the best thing in the world, but it does its job. Just got a mtn bike and looking to go out riding...I have ridden a mtn bike in years...I want to go sky diving again. I have driven a formula 1 dragster 0 to i have not clue cause I was actually dreaming when that happened... I want to go to Vegas again to see all of the shows...I have been there a couple of times before and have done the partying thing, gambling ( i love playing hold 'em and blackjack) but I want to get out and see some shows go to events and all of that...there is no way you can see all Vegas has to offer in a week.

OK I gave one BS tail, and the rest true stuffff.....your turn. Sarcasm is appreciated and encouraged.





Get the POF Mobile Apps