seanmg83: Just seeing whats out there
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
seanmg83 anything.
Education
Some University
Personality
Profession
...







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm not really good at sitting down and writing about myself. Typically I just go by what others have told me. I do however know that I'm funny, kind, caring, and can somewhat be old fashioned. I don't judge others by mistakes that were made in the past because believe me, no one is perfect.

Whenever I'm not working I enjoy spending time with my family, friends, or at home in front of the T.V. playing my X Box 360. I also really enjoy being outdoors. I like to hike, fish, camp, rollerblade, or just go for a drive to the other side of Lake Michigan to watch the sunset.

I do have children, 2 wonderful boys named Skyler and Riley. If that seems to bother you click next and keep moving on, I have other things to worry about.

I'm not really picky when it comes to women but i do ask that you at least be legal and please don't be old enough to be my grandmother lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can decide that later





Get the POF Mobile Apps