rikkita: trans woman looking for true romance
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), New age
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Virgo
Intent
rikkita is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Peer Support Worker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Rikkita
I'm a Trans woman, I have a good outlook on life, I have a full time job I'm independent I'm not looking to be rescued I tried looking for romance but seems that romance is dead , I am looking for a tall guy who has a job who isn't threatened by independence, I am a big girl could use someone who can accept me as I am but will also support me to become more healthy,
i love to go out for dinner,have drinks in front of the fire pit, go to movies I work full time at a women shelter I'm very ambitious I want to make a difference in this world

i love watchin horror movies i love comedies, i just love livin my life to the fullest i really enjoy musicals and art and i love to play video games mainly into rpg's i also enjoy reading manga and watchin anime so yes i am a geek at heart





Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well would hope that you would be a gentleman and take me out for dinner I'm just tired of guys who say they just want to ''hang out'' i believe that since I treat myself like a goddess i deserve to be treated as such, put some thought into the date I'm looking for some romance in my life


Mail Settings
To send a message to rikkita you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:29 and 39.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps