Lexylou22: Here's to finding a good man.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tampa, Florida
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Lexylou22 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Beach Bum
Sales manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Lexy. I'm a fun and outgoing and I spend any of my free time with my 3 year old at the beach. I'm a very honest person and what you see is what you get. I can be very sarcastic at times, and a sense of humor is very important to me.

I previously attended Southern Illinois University as a full-time student. It's always a good time in the Dirty Dale! between Spillway and Giant City Park, it's the place to be. I enjoy the outdoors and the campus is full of beautiful sights.

Growing up in Chicago, I'm a fan of the seasons. Huge sports buff. Snowboarding, boating, volleyball, softball, basketball, football, you name it, i've probably played it at one point.

I tend to live my life spur of the moment and just take life as it comes. I don't take life to seriously, but i know when I need to. I keep my friends close; and a car ride and some good music is all I need to keep me happy. (:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hmmmm....good question....a first date is more of an interview....but I say anything could happen. As long as its fun, im up for it!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lexylou22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke