StaceyMay09: I love Pretty Smiles!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Valdosta, Georgia
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
StaceyMay09 anything.
Some college
Medical Office

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I turned 23 in January, and have been divorced for almost 2 years. I have a 4 year old little boy who ABSOLUTELY has MY HEART!! I am a hard worker and VERY independent. I like the feeling of being able to take care of myself and my child. I love anything to do with the outdoors. I would call myself a country girl so there is nothing better than a long dirt road on a Saturday night. I love my family. I have the best friends in the world who always have my back. Music is my passion, I like it all but favor country and classic rock the most. Oh and HUMOR is VERY important....My friends consider me to be very humorous and outgoing... I love meeting new people and making new friends. Not really looking for anything in particular... MY MOTO "What's meant to happen, WILL HAPPEN".

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmmm....first meeting would have to be with a group or crowd... nothing too personal...

Mail Settings
To send a message to StaceyMay09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 35.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps