XStuckInLatrobex: Is he out there?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Latrobe, Pennsylvania
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aquarius
XStuckInLatrobex anything.
Jill of all Trades at a restaurant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok, I had a huge long paragraph typed up here and the site decided to refresh... ummm yeah so I'm not typing a huge long paragraph.. here's the basics : My name's Chrissy, i'm 26 single mom of a fantastic 3 year old daughter. I work 5 days a week and spend all my free time with her ( Can you say WAY too much Spongebob and Blue's Clues for an adult??) I'm looking for a mature responsible man that wants to be a part of our lives. I love being outside (when it's warm!) movies, cuddling, margaritas, going bowling, shooting pool. I'm a very varied gal. :) I'm XStuckInLatrobex on AIM... message me and say "hi"!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for almost anything if it's warm out, let's go play mini golf, or to the drive-in...even a walk around a lake or in a state park. Since it's FREEZING now I'll settle for dinner and drinks...just some alone time to get to know one another. I dislike the movie theater as a first date...why go somewhere that you CAN'T talk to someone you're trying to get to know!?!?

Mail Settings
To send a message to XStuckInLatrobex you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 33.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps