grambo11223: Are there no NICE woman in S. FLORIDA???
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Coconut creek, Florida
Details
46 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
grambo11223 anything.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Information Technologies


dating
Me at a bar on vacation "Mahuffers" in Largo, FL.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
BEFORE I GO ON WITH MY DESCRIPTION- I JUST WANT TO KNOW--- ARE THERE ANY GIRLS THAT ARE INTERESTED IN A NICE GUY ANYMORE??? I do not get it, I am educated, funny, loyal, etc, etc, and I cannot seem to meet a decent looking, loyal woman that is interested in being friends, and maybe more down the road... ARE THERE NONE THAT LIVE IN SOUTH FLORIDA?????
Anyway, This is just a tiny bit of WHO I AM, and WHAT I AM ABOUT----->
I like to Travel, Go to the Beach, Swim, Take walks with someone special, go out, I also like to stay in some nights and just watch TV with someone special. I am starting my Graduate degree in Information Technologies (Computer Networks) and I have high Goals set for myself. I am also a licensed Plumber. I enjoy it, but it is really hot here in the summers,so I am looking for a position in my field of study, I work with plumbing right now to pay the bills.

I would have to say that I am a very caring, honest, talented, intuitive, giving person. I am easy to get along with, I do not like drama, I like to have a good time, and I want to meet a really nice woman, that is interested in getting to know the REAL me, and moving forward in life. I am 6'2 1/2" and about 198 pounds, so I am tall and fairly athletic build. I played hockey in high school, and skied a lot when I was younger, unfortunately due to injuries, I havent gone skiing in quite a while. I would like to go again someday as I am originally from south of Boston, MA on the Cape (Cape Cod). I am unique, because once I find the right woman or am in a relationship, I do not stray, as most men do... I have had it done to me, and it doesnt feel to good, so I would never do it. I like most all music, although I tend to lean towards new music and alternative.

I make friend very easily and the ones I keep are for life. I am true to my friends and I always try not to talk bad about anyone as I believe in Karma.

I try to live my life with decent morals and keep my motives selfless.

If this intrigues you or you are interested in getting to know me, send me an email, and I will respond.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would probably be up to the girl, however if I had to plan it, I am sure that not knowing each other very well, I would want the woman to feel comfortable, so I would probably meet her for a drink somewhere, or coffee. After we knew each other, the sky isnt the limit...


Mail Settings
To send a message to grambo11223 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps