racinred: Country Gal
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lakeport, California
53 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
racinred is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm looking for a tall, single male, who's compassionate, kind, but still all male. I love thunderstorms, playing in the rain, good conversations, country music, and country life. I am very involved in auto racing at our local track. My son is a driver and I'm on the board. Since I'm around the track and the race shop a lot, I have a lot of male friends. Again - FRIENDS. This should not scare a person off. I'm very giving and devoted when it comes to a relationship. I'm a firm believer in standing beside my partner through the good and bad. If you're looking for someone who loves life and is passionate and compassionate - you've found her. Oh and by the way........I try to keep drama out of my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date should be as casual as possible. Take the pressure off. Nothing fancy. I guess it truly depends on the interests of the two of us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to racinred you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married