wysiwyg_nyc: Click Me! Click Me!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New york, New York
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Black, Leo
wysiwyg_nyc is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Med Student

winter 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
In case you're wondering, "why is this guy single?" I'm assure you I'm totally normal! Like you (I hope), I'm a fairly normal person that has chosen to virtually best the challenge of meeting people outside my somewhat insular world.

I'm a big fan of congruence and 'walking my talk,' and value being a good friend, family member, and healer (in training). But, mixed in with all of that seriousness, is a big kid who loves to laugh, clown around, and have fun. My taste in music is pretty eclectic, and I love exploring NYC. I'm overdue for an outdoor concert and more 'cultural' activities (miss seeing modern dance), plan to do more dance lessons, and always hit my summer beach quota during the summers. "Yes!" to parks, outdoorsy stuff (hiking, kayaking, parks, ice skating, etc), amusement parks, bowling, pool and occasional sporting events...definitely _double_ yes to ethnic food and my sweet tooth! When I need to recharge, I do it by having a quiet night at home, book or movie. I love living an active lifestyle, and fitness/wellness is a non-negotiable for me. I work out at least 3x/wk (often more and generally hi-intensity), and I also prioritize wellness on a mental/spiritual level, meditating at least a few times per week. I'm decidedly non-religious, but do practice mindfulness and am drawn to/learn from Eastern spiritual philosophy moreso than Western practices. Although I'm in no rush, I do hope to eventually connect with someone whose values and habits are synergistic with mine. You'll have to decide what makes me unique, but I will say that as a native Midwesterner with Southern roots, I am a teeny bit old school: I do not think real-time conversation and texting are generally equal, I really value communication skills & openness, and I believe that displaying etiquette/respect should always be a given.

So if any of this rings true for you and piqued your curiosity/interest, I'd love to meet you! Just click reply :-) Either way, thanks for stopping by and happy fishing!

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any alternate/associated sites for any studies, projects, advertising, sales, or for any other purpose DO NOT have permission to use any portion of this profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. You are hereby notified that any dissemination, distribution, or copying of the information contained in this profile WITHOUT CONSENT AND COMPENSATION is strictly prohibited and protected under copyright and other applicable law and any violation of same is unauthorized and subject to legal action and other remedies. There is NO IMPLIED CONSENT with respect to this posting. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice or POF WILL USE YOUR PROFILE IN ADVERTISING.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on my date (who's hopefully 'as advertised') and our vibe. The "who" is way more important than the what, almost anything can be fun with the right person, although I'm definitely over/have never really been into the club scene.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wysiwyg_nyc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps