lyndakaye: It's a Date:).
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Orange county, California
63 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Capricorn
lyndakaye wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
....and then who knows? Don't be scared. This could be THE way to meet THE love of your life they say!

Me: Cute, Curvy, Curly-haired, Creative, Sweet, Silly, Sassy, Smart, Natural, Nice, Naughty, Nurturing, Fun, F@*#tys, Fairskinned, feline-mom.......

I'm down to earth, a back East gal living here 30 years now, prefer jeans and a tshirt to dresses but do admit to liking getting dressed up for special occasions out or at home:)

I am 5'4", curvy with some extra, ivory skin, green eyes, brunette, non smoker, light/social drinker, animal lover, 100% W O M A N.

I love comedies, romance, drama, legal/murder thrillers in movies and books. I love the fresh air and sunshine California offers. I like art, baseball, football, yoga/meditation/massage/spa, reading, leisure travel, walking, cooking, indoor activities and more. I am not athletically oriented (aka, skiing, surfing, rollerblading, snowboarding....not in my genes!).\but open to watching you perform!

I am seeking someone that excites me intellectually, emotionally, physically and romantically. Passion for life and love is a must. Holding hands or in your arms at the movies, falling asleep entwined in each other's limbs, finding time for letting the other know how special they are to you each day...that's the type of love I seek.

I'm pretty open on looks and a little baggage is okay, just must be available, interested and desiring of a life partner. I prefer someone close to my age.

Bottom line: I am seeking an equal to compliment my life. And a partner to share it with. (Hopefully one and the same). If that might be you, please let me know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Date vs first meeting? First meetings should be more like dates....a cup of coffee is just too "cold" a format I think. Maybe a cup of coffee and a walk around the lake or beachfront so we can relax and get to know each other. A first "date" would be a wine tasting or sushi or boat tour around the harbor perhaps. I'm OPEN. Surprise me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to lyndakaye you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps