Age: 34
Age: 39
PIAlumni: Is there really plenty of fish...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
PIAlumni anything.
Graphic Designer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well here goes nothing...I'm going to try and describe myself with out making myself look like a fool.
I love what I do for work, I work really hard to be sucessful at it. Though, it also can be very draining, and does require some afternoon cat naps sometimes or a walk on the beach to clear my mind. I am an active person, whether it's going to the gym, or figure skating with my team (oh yeah I'm a competitive synchronized skater), or just getting out for a run on a Sunny Day. I also enjoy taking my book down to the local Coffee House and enjoying a coffee and some reading. Though I have to admit that I spend most of the time people watching. Another favourite of mine, is enjoying a nice bottle of wine with a great dinner in a unique restaurant. I'm a girl that likes to dress up and go out, but I also really enjoy putting on my sweat pants and enjoying a movie with a warm fuzzy blanket.

If any of this has caught your eye, or you just want to know more. Send me a message :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would have to say simple but something that is going to want you leaving the date wishing for more :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to PIAlumni you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 37.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps