Sweet_1977: Beautifulahes
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ottawa, Ontario
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Sweet_1977 anything.
Travel Consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy the small things in life, brunch sunday mornings, watching the t.v, going out to catch a flick with a bag of corn...hands off, get your own bag! Playing board games, crazy eight countdown.

I'm not a huge outdoor's person, don't get me wrong I love to camp and watch a sweet football game, I'm just not into hiking or whitewater rafting.

I like someone who is spontanenus but who also can make plan's. Likes to have dinner parites with friends or going out in style to a fancy restaurant.

I don't like a guy who is all about the gym 24-7 and who only eats tuna and chicken breast 3 times a day, for the love of pete, put some love into your food!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would have to be going out for a nice dinner, starting off with some oysters..pinot grigio, then the main course would be something like lamb (med. rare) accompanied with a matching red wine, to finish it all off someting chocolate for dessert and polish off that fantastic bottle of red

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sweet_1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps