movement09: Humor, Passion & Simple
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Marietta, Georgia
38 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
movement09 anything.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Most importantly I have a very handesome son that is the center of my world. I have raised him on my own for the past four years and we are extremely friends. I'm exactly where I want to be in my life with only a few goals left to reach. I own a successful videography/photography business that I love.

I take alot of pride on being a strong minded person but still very open minded and down to earth. I could be partying at a tiki bar on the beach or just relaxing at home on the couch infront of the fire watching a movie.... either way I'm happy. Imaginative, creative, funny, sarcastic, real, passionate and outgoing are probably the best words I could use to decribe me. I love having a good time no matter what I'm doing.

I would like to meet someone very down to earth with an open mind and loves to laugh! Looks are not important contrary to popular belief. Personality does it for me all over....

That's a little about me, if you'd like to know more just ask...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date could go so many ways... most likely something quiet with a mellow surrounding. I'd really like to have a good conversation. It would let us really get a good feel for each other without any distractions....

Get the POF Mobile Apps