Age: 39
Hang Out
Age: 36
Trenty32: What's the catch???
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Kingston, Ontario
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Trenty32 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Other Second Language French

About Me
A bit about me well I'm a Automotive Service Technician Apprentice(AST) or apprentice mechanic for short, that's my career, I went to Loyalist College to get my apprenticeship degree for being a mechanic.

I'm only looking for friends, I like all types of music except for classical, hobbies are working on cars, golf, softball, swimming, bowling, riding my bike, walking/hiking, basically enjoying the outdoor and life.

What makes me unique .... i don't know what to say there too many possibilities, I will say this tho I'm not A) a liar, B) a person who likes playing games, C) just looking to get laid, or even D) A player. I'm on here with the intent of meeting friends so if your expecting more I'm not the guy your looking for. If your looking for someone to talk to, share ideas and interesting conversation then maybe I'm that guy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something without pressure that's fun to do, randomness is also heavily accepted too, "never be affraid to live" that's the motto!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Trenty32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 32.
Lives in Canada
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps