HopefulAndLooking19: Just lookin for the perfect girl...
Smokes Often with Average body type
Moncton, New Brunswick
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
HopefulAndLooking19 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Kyle
I have recently realized my profile was hidden. Dummy!

Well just like everyone else I have no idea what to put here? I've somewhat recently ended a long term relationship. I'm an electrician and I work a lot, I love my job and it comes first too me over most things. Family is about the only thing than can pull me away. No wait I lied, music festivals! I'll not work for music festivals! I listen mostly to EDM but I'll listen to just about anything if the mood is right. What else??? I love animals, I have three cats, they put a smile on my face everyday. I hate bugs! With a passion.... I really do not like bugs. They creep me out.

I'm not quite sure what my intentions are with this site? I just know its really hard to meet new people with out going to the bars. And that just doesn't seem like the way i want to meet someone. Don't get me wrong though, I like to have a good time.

I like to game sometimes, pretty much just NHL though. The only sport I can really get into is hockey. Besides that I like watching movies and stand up comedy. I have a bit of a tough guy persona but deep down I'm caring, compassionate and understanding.

The hardest part about online dating is that initial conversation. If I'm interested in you and you're interested in me, you need to at least try. I can only ask so many questions.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well it would all depend on my date but it could be a walk on the beach or thru the woods... or dinner and a movie?? picnic in a park? or better yet a hockey game or hit the bar, shoot some pool and shoot the shit, get to know one another...

use your imagination? im pretty open-minded.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to HopefulAndLooking19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75