Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Redondo beach, California
38 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aries
JB311 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, what's going on ladies? Not much this way, but interested in getting to know you. Send me an email and we can start from there. I'm confident, educated, good looking, charming, and simple; always enjoy new ideas. I like to cruise during my leisure time. Laid back and mellow; when I get a burst of high adrenaline out of nowhere, that is when I feel spontaneous and would like to do what slides across the mind at that very moment. I like good food, entertainment, and conversation. This doesn’t tell you much other than the usual. I'm the type of man who will only pursue a woman who has an adult interest. I rather take the chance at being rejected than never have taken the chance at all. I'm self-motivated; Hope you women are too. Let me know what’s on your mind. Trust has already given a turn to the left instead of a turn the right if your attention is caught by your interest in my photograph only. I don't need to lie. As I said, I am a good looking man, and I do not possess the mentality that comes with the little boy in his jamboree gear. If you receive mail from me, run it back and I know we have just taken the first step at getting to know one another. Smile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My interest falls where the comfort zone plays a big part during a date. Don’t like to feel uncomfortable, and don’t want to make anyone else feel uncomfortable. So the date could be briefly described as simple and fun.