moman17: Living Life
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dearborn heights, Michigan
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
moman17 anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am Very outgoing, I live life to the fullest. I am a very exciting person to be around I love to always meet new people. I love to play all types of sports. I also enjoy racing and working on cars and laying back and relaxing! I like bowling going out with my boyz and just having a good time. life is to short to waste. I am a very motovated person. i own my company that is listed on MI top 50 companies to work for and expanding very fast. I work very hard to keep my self successful. Work hard party harder.
I am looking for a girl that knows what she wants from life and that is always expecting the unexpected!!! U never know what life throws at u so be ready. I am looking for some1 that is good looking smart and layed back with a little excitement in them!!!I am also looking for some1 that doesnt have drama please no drama!!! With me there will always be something new and exciting to do so lets hang out and have fun can u handle it!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we will wait and c. depends on the type of person u r. Maybe some bowling or a nice calm dinner or maybe even some drag racing . we'll c.





Get the POF Mobile Apps