doe48: Looking for a friend, and more
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Eunice, Louisiana
63 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
doe48 anything.
Financial Aid Officer


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i like an honest man that's not controlling and likes some of the things i like. I spend to much time alone. I live in Eunice and i don't have any family here. It gets lonely at times, I have 2 sons that are married and have kids of their own. I love animals especially dogs I have 2 dogs that are house dogs. Liking animals is a must. I am easy to get along with and i am a one man woman. i don't mind the bar scenes every once in a while, I prefer doing things at home with friends & family and i like to eat out and watch tv and movies. Want to find someone who can be faithful and honest and enjoy doing things together and with family and friends. If interested give me a shout. It has been a long time since i have dated so i may be a little shy at first till i get to know you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be dinner someplace we can talk and get to know each other, in public.

Mail Settings
To send a message to doe48 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps