2sunshine: Love Life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Seattle, Washington
54 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
2sunshine wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking for a friend that I can get to know and have fun with and let it grow from there.I believe all great relationships start with a foundation of friendship. I am looking for someone that shares some of the same interests and that I can try new things with. Someone honest and happy with their life.... someone just to laugh with. I don't want to post my picture but if you send me yours and a email address I will send you mine. I enjoy upbeat positive people that try to find the good in life. I love boating, trying new things, taking educated risks and down time relaxing with someone who likes fires and a glass of wine.I am fine financially and would really like someone that is financially secure also. I would like to stay healthy with my partner it can be as easy as taking a walk to cooking to dancing the night away. I am old school and like a man to open doors and treat me with respect as I will treat him as a man needs to be treated.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would love to meet for a cup of coffee or a glass of wine. Or take a walk around the lake and see if there is any thing we have in common.See if we could have a good laugh about life.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2sunshine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke