cat_2518: No cheesey tag line required.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Manchester, UK
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
cat_2518 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Profession
Post-Grad Student


dating
Night out end of May 2009






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm no longer on here, but can't find the god dam delete button to remove myself!!!

I'm just about to finish my Masters in Psychology at Manchester so starting to plan my career out etc, I'm pretty ambitious and would like a great career I love (yes who doesn't?!)! I spent 08/09 traveling the world – I’ll spare you the detail as I may go off on one. I’m obviously into traveling, up for trying new things, love being outdoors and like an adventure.


I enjoy doing all the usual stuff too, going out with friends, watching a film, dining out, reading a book, weekends away blar blar blar. I attempt to keep fit and I’m aiming to do the London Marathon next year so I’m starting to up my running in preparation. I love music and have a wide and varied taste, I've seen quite a few people live in the past and would love to go to more concerts now I’m not saving to travel.


As you can probably tell I don't really want to harp on about every possible detail about myself, if you really want to know you'll ask! I'm a nice girl, not the shy retiring type, just looking to meet a nice guy on the same wavelength really.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cat_2518 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:24 and 31.
Lives in United Kingdom
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps