mattb719: sick of the drama
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Colorado springs, Colorado
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
mattb719 anything.
Associates Degree
independant contractor

just chillin at home

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just looking for some good times. I have had enough of the drama and games so if that is all you want to do then just skip by. I might come off as a little shy at first but i warm up quickly. I am open to any type of relationship from friends to dating so just ask. Something about myself ... let's see ... i am about 6'2", i keep my hair pretty short, i have 13 tattoos all of which can't be seen if i am wearing a t-shirt, 1 piercing (my tongue), i believe my ears are still open so make that 4 piercings. That should give you a littly bit more of a picture of me. As for what i like ... i love the outdoors, camping, hiking, fishing,even just taking a drive, i listen to a wide variety of music from reggae to rock, and rap to country, i enjoy movies both at the theater and at home, i don't go out to the bars very often and clubs even less, i enjoy getting together with friends and having a bbq or whatever. Love my dogs, Doja, Ziggy and Damian. Anyway, that is a little bit about me. If you want to know more just hit me up. Feel free to let me know more about you too.

Get the POF Mobile Apps