braveheart444: A - sincere - nice person !
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Alton bay, New Hampshire
Details
56 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
braveheart444 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Business owner


dating
NASCAR N.H. Speedway 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Jay
My home at this time has change to a almost full time in Alton Bay N.H. on Lake Winnipesaukee finally and 1/8 of my time in the south shore of Boston Ma. E.Bridgewater for a short period of time if possible. Since my parents have gone down hill in their late 80's and plus my Mother has passed away a short while ago. So now my step father needs my help to do his daily day to day living plus the up keep of their large property and home up. then i will be full time in N.H. again as soon as i can get him to plan - B sometime in 2014. I have been single now for 14 years and have finished bring up one of my children full time, and he is now finished college and living part time at sea in the gulf for many weeks at a time saving the wales from being killed by the oil company's ships equipment everyday, then home for 2 weeks , the other is almost through a State.Univ. now in her Sr. year. So i am starting to have some complete time for my next phase of life. I Ski 8-12 times in the winter in N.H. I belong to a ski lodge in N.Conway the Ski-Bees, for fun, I spend long summer weekends F-T in N.H. & Maine. motorcycle riding the coast and the Mt's., Long or short rides 200-700 miles, on the bike , swimming, Biking, light Hiking, though no 4000 footers lately, long walks, Playing golf 4 or 5 of times a summer, 2-4 summer rock or blues concerts, I love to dance always, and go out to eat a few times a week, plus i like to make a nice meal's together. Movies in or out, York Beach were my brother lives 5-10 times a summer, 2-4 times Camping out on the cost of Maine , Then there,s always a nice Hotel to visit in the Mt's. or on the coast, I enjoy Hockey the most = BRUINS !! T/V or live , I like the Celtics ! & the Pats & Buffalo Bills for football, starting in the fall & Winter,Skate, Ski, Snowshoe, Snowmobile, it would also be nice if you "Like DOGS " , I have a Boston Terrier Jessie, since my Yellow lab Zeus past away , I enjoy 60,s,70,s & 80,s Rock and Roll, Southern Rock,Blues, Frank Sinatra, Swing, Musicals, Jazz, some Country . - except Vulgar Rap, I also attend church on most Sundays. I Sincerely feel life is a two way street with no, or very little drama needed, instead Communication ,
and we can always try to compromise ! . Plus i think the Golden rule is the best way to try to live. I also Love my children s company on certain weekends when they can get away from work , So if you like, lets meet and see if we enjoy each other. !... Sincerely - Jay !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to a nice candle lite dinner & Flowers for the Lady, over looking the white Mtn,s At Darby field Inn @ sunset, and learn a little about each other to see if there some nice chemistry. Then to see each other day in and day out for life hopefully. ! I would like to say i am not interested in someone that smokes allot, Sorry, but it is a little bit of a turn off. 2nd choice i could also see a nice pre-Bruins game afternoon of fun in Boston, dinner and then of to the game if we can not put a romantic meeting together first. And if your a big Bruins fan also, "that would be nice" .. !


Mail Settings
To send a message to braveheart444 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:46 and 62.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps