luventhaLB: Just a sweet girl lookin for someone!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kings mountain, North Carolina
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
luventhaLB anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey I'm Brittany 19 years old, I live in Kings Mountain, North Carolina. I have been single now for about 6 months. I have blonde hair, blue eyes, 5'5 150 pounds. I'm out going, goofy, happy, laid back, free spirited, and just enjoy being me. I like 4 wheeling, fishing, shopping, dranking only on the weekends, going out to dinner, movies, mid afternoon naps, the rain(I sleep so peaceful), cuddling up on the couch w/someone special, kissing in the rain, kissing period. hahaha! I attend cosmetology school I will be graduating in January. I love to hang out with my friends, and I love Sakee Express! Yummy. anyways thats about it for now....if you want to chat and know a little more about me my AIM is carolinagrl196 talk to ya soon

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to hang out with the person and get to know them, maybe go to the park, or a hill top w/a blanket and look at the stars. We could just grab a bite to eat or watch a movie, just relax! I'm really not that hard to please, I am a simple person.