sne123: A Born Again Christian
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boston, Massachusetts
55 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
sne123 anything.
Medical Secretary

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My Name is Susan, and I am a fourty four year old warm, friendly, compassion and caring woman. I have listed many interests and hobbies that I enjoy doing and participate in. However, I am a person who places the spending time with family and friends an important part of my life as well. I am also a person who has a deep and personal relationship, faith and walk with God, so I would like the person that I meet to also have that same desire and personal relationship with God and to place the attending of the Lord's house as part of his weekly routine. It is important that the person I meet wants to learn and grow in his walk with God through prayer and Bible study whether cooperately in the church as well as individually on a daily basis and/or with me.

I feel that the person I meet must be emotionally mature and want to strive each day to be more like Christ. It is important that he has a compassion for others, a caring and warm heart and is respect of others feelings and concerns. I would appreciate that those charactertics are shown through to me as well. I would appreciate someone who values me as a woman, who shares similiar interests and respects my values, concerns, thoughts, feelings, and opinions. I do not like someone who is not honest,****, arrogant, self-centered, does find it easy to express his thoughts and feelings, immature (emotionally and in every way, a workaholic, not family oriented.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date I feel should be at a place that is about halfway in distance for both parties and a place where there are other people. It could be a casual dinner or lunch; going to a movie and then out for a cup of coffee or just meeting for coffee. This allows the two parties to talk and really get to know each other. I think that the first date should be low key and casual because both parties may be a little nervous and apprehensive. It is hard to meet someone new.

Hope this type of date appeals to someone else.

Get the POF Mobile Apps