Lipstick75: Hello
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Whitby, Ontario
69 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Lipstick75 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am sociable and easy to get along with and may come across as quiet at first until I get to know you a little. I am attracted to a man who likes to dance, listen to music, go for quiet walks, enjoys others company and considers family important. Someone who has hobbies and outside interests would be great as I enjoy listening to others experiences. Laugher is important and wit would be a real bonus. I enjoy life, friends, movies, plays, my children and their friends. I have embraced many activities throughout my adult life including scuba diving, downhill skiing, camping, canoeing, playing cards and board games, reading, knitting, working logic puzzles and attending theater. I also like to listen to karaoke although I can't sing a note. Most of my travelling has been to the Caribbean for the white soft sand, blue green ocean, warm night breezes and snorkelling.
I have three grown sons who have blossomed into mature adults and I celebrate their successes. They are all very involved with their careers and committed relationships but manage to stay connected on a casual basis.
I would be interested in a man who is looking to build a relationship, is a one woman man, articulate, intelligent, can laugh at himself or the situation, compassionate, thoughtful, respectful and who believes life is to be enjoyed.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I look forward to talking/meeting with you.

(My pictures are recent).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After a few conversations, I would like to meet for coffee/wine and see if there is a comfort level or interest to meet again. If not, then I'd wish you well in your search.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lipstick75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 65.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke