snugglemonster5000: Talk Nerdy to Me
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Warren, Michigan
41 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
snugglemonster5000 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Just outside the center in Kenya

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I've been away from the dating world for over three years. I did some travelling, some volunteer work and some school. When I got back I realized I'm ready to find the right woman. I've never been a fan of talking to web sites, answering machines and tiny chat boxes. It's gonna take more than this to get to know me (and you) but I'm a patient guy. Ask me anything.

I'm energetic, adventurous, dashing, charming, heroic, passionate, devilishly good with my hands and incredibly modest... Well, sometimes I'm those things. Normally I'm actually a very mellow, genuine, easy-going guy. Imaginative, curious and a hopeful romantic. Sarcastic, generous, playful and an immensely affectionate person, I love to give attention as much as get it. I'm very much young at heart (and everywhere else too) but I can be a little old fashioned in some ways when it comes to things like honesty, integrity and treating a lady like a lady.

I'm a simple kind of guy, a nice guy and usually an introvert so it would be nice to meet a girl with some energy who can tempt me out of my shell once in a while but it's also nice to have someone who can stay in for a relaxed night here and there. For most of my life I've slipped under the radar. I don't tend to meet a lot of people and I'm single more often than not but it's time to change that.

I've always been an artist but recently I've begun to write and I really love it. I'm working on my first big story. I want to create characters and worlds kids (and adults) can escape into when they need a break from the real world.

I also love getting outdoors for things like running through the woods, rock climbing, kayaking, just being active out in nature. When I was a kid, I wanted to be a knight, marine biologist, paleontologist, explorer, illustrator and Batman. Some of those still apply.

I'm looking for someone who can be a bit of a dork sometimes but also knows when to be serious... A lady who is comfortable in both sneakers and heels, someone who can be both silly and steamy. Tattoos and piercings are not required but definitely not a problem. Mainly, I'm looking for someone who is sincere and authentic who can laugh at herself (and at me) and who will someday know me better than anyone else ever will.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What would I do for a first date? I'd keep it pretty easy-going, no pressure. Conversation over a drink, maybe dinner and see where the evening takes us.

Get the POF Mobile Apps