Kornbread13: Looking for someone who gets me ?
Smokes Often with Average body type
Buford, Georgia
37 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Kornbread13 anything.
Bachelors Degree
Unemployed ATM

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to go hiking everyday. I have allot of time for it right now while I am waiting to find another job. I hate being a cooperate cutback. I play my 360 allot as well as some NWN 2 its a fun game. I like to drink a little and let loose on the weekends with some of my friends, but lately I have been needing someone to talk to who is female and can make me feel just a little wanted.
I have only one short term goal in my life and that is to get a job and get on track to getting my PhD in Chemistry. As far as long term goals go I still want to have a family someday and be able to retire in Montana on a huge Ranch.
Well about the only thing that I can think that make me unique is that my whole life I have been told I have an old soul. I guess this means that I tend to understand life a little better than most. Except for my own, it still beguiles me.
As far as most of the general things go, I like all music, but am choice about my rap and country. My 2 favorite movies are "Searching for Bobby Fisher and "The Ten Commandments" Now the second on is weird because I believe religion is Bass Ackwards. My favorite food is my mom's homemade spaghetti because mom's always make the best. As far as everything else goes you will just have to ask me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well on a first date I like to be a bit of a true romantic. First, I would pick the you up at the correct time, cause punctuality is key, then I would grace you beauty with natures in the form of flowers, because pretty ladies deserve pretty things. Then it is off to dinner. I prefer Italian, but if the lady would like to change that its all good by me because I love all foods. During dinner we would talk and converse to get to know one another. I like the random question game were you can ask them any question. It kind of breaks the ice and is fun for all. Then we would head to the movies, bowling, put-put, or something fun like that. Then while there our conversations will hit lighter topics and laughter would ensue. After a night out we can take it back to the woods. Why because it great to be in nature and just walk around and listen and talk. It seems to be a very zen placke for me. As the night progress's we shall see how cupid shoots his arrow.
In conclusion, it is a night of free spirited fun and libation, were you are the center piece of the going on and events as they unfold.