pb50: Your Best Friend, Soulmate, and Lover
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Franklin, Massachusetts
62 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
pb50 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an easy going, divorced, 51 year old. I'm a very caring, passionate, sensual, and loving individual waiting to give someone a lot of attention. I have a very good sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh, but i can be serious when I have to be. I have two sons, both in college. I enjoy listening to music, reading, movies. I love the summer. I enjoy dressing up for a nice dinner or staying in with take out. Love to snuggle on the couch watching tv or a movie. I love to hop in the car and take day trips, or weekend getaways. Making a simple call or sending a text message during a busy day just to let you know you're being thought of. I am very romantic. :) I love candles, soft music, and a nice glass of wine, to set the mood. If all this sounds good to you, write and say hello :)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever you're comfortable with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pb50 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps