Veteran650: Let the world go round without you
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Tuscon, Arizona
34 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
Veteran650 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Interestings facts about me:

I've lived in 1/10th of the United States, as well as Kuwait and Iraq.
I've wrestled a 25 ft snake, it wasn't fun at all.
I pissed in Saddam Hussein's swimming pool (not while I was in it).
I dated a bank robber once. I wasn't involved.
I used to own a restaurant in Ohio.
I was at game 3 of the 2012 World Series when we swept the tigers

So much bullsh*ton this site. Heres a bit of truth from me. I dont need or want a girlfriend, doesnt seem like there's anyone who shares my interests on this site anyways. My time is already accounted for basically. I just want a monogamous once or twice a month playdate. If that works for you too, hit me up.

Currently I am working in sales for Uhaul.

Ideally I'd like to meet someone who already has a life and can entertain themselves. I don't mind being the missing piece, but I'm not interested in being the whole puzzle. Hopefully I can meet someone who feels the same. Along the way I hope to meet some cool people and make some new friends.

Small, yippy dogs
Snapchat filters... it's not enhancing your photos, seriously
People with a poor grasp of the english language
Ignorant people in general

Mail Settings
To send a message to Veteran650 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.