Paranormal_one: Looking for mystery and adventure
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Cumberland, Maryland
51 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), New age
Caucasian, Cancer
Paranormal_one is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About John
I am a very honest person with a lot of integrity, and I also have a sense of fun. I love to be outside and love nature. As can be seen from my photos, I don't look anywhere near my age (I am very young at heart and I live clean, and it shows). I also enjoy paranormal research and have been on TV for it numerous times, and I also enjoy deep conversations about life and new age spirituality.

Other things about me- I only drink very seldomly (it's something I can take or leave) and I have never done drugs but I do not judge people that do.

I don't like the narrow answer range for intent on here. I am looking to date women but also depending on the woman would be very happy to make friends or get into a relationship. i think most of us would prefer a broader ranged answer like that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open for anything for a first date. I am a go with the flow type of person, who can enjoy anything if with the right company.