mystic2: sweet dulcimer looks for her rock star
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ny, New York
65 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), New age
Caucasian, Leo
mystic2 anything.
semi retired

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'd prefer not too say too much, since I'd rather say it directly to you. I'm older, wiser and somewhat stronger than my younger self. I am very creative, writing a book, am psychic, mystical, reclusive, and can be very social depending on the circumstances. I love to laugh and make people laugh. Many say I'm an attractive woman and can get any man I want. That is not always the case. I want a man to care for my intellect and talent, inner being, and not necessarially looks, although fashion is a little important to me. Music has played a major role in my life, and if you can't handle me playing music sometimes with other guys, than I'm not for you.

Life has held many difficulties and challanges for me, and I need a strong, caring and understanding man. A man who is creative, intelligent, and a lover of life and culture. A man who is financially secure. I have a beautiful cat, whom I love dearly, so she comes with the package. We are the best of friends and it's time to add to our friendship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I would like for our first date would be to go for tea and coffee, talk and if the weather is good have a good healthy walk outdoors while talking. Perhaps it would be enjoyable to go to a museum or a botanical garden.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mystic2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 69.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke