TinkerbelleJeanie: Dreamers may apply... ^_^
Prefer Not To Say with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Duluth, Minnesota
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
TinkerbelleJeanie anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hiya ^_^ I am a published poet, a writer, if you will. I am a playful thinker who is looking for happiness. The kind of person I am looking for has a sense of humour, some intelligence, and a lot of kindness. I am a passionate dreamer, and hope to find someone who has a lot of passion in them too ^_~ I am Christian, but am still searching as to what that means to me, what He means for me in my life. I like to do a lot of things, including video games, comp, camping, reading writing, swimming, movies, ice skating, volleyball, tennis, music and cuddling ^_~ I am more of an indoors girl tho, but I like being out there too. ^_^ Just haven't found the person to be out there with. ^_~

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date? well, a dinner and a walk, perhaps... If it was summer I'd suggest dinner and stroll on the boardwalk at night, perhaps with a night swim involved. Looking at the stars and enjoying the water sounds fun to me. :) But as far as a first date, I don't mind a little originality, however i also don't mind the usuals lol.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TinkerbelleJeanie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps