kalebcool79: Just looking
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
38 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
kalebcool79 anything.
Computer Security Systems

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Lets see hmmmm basically I am just looking for someone who can relate to me, they also must have a great personality, sense of humor, not get embarassed easy..lol, someone I can trust and talk to about anything.. those are basically the main qualities I am looking for.

I enjoy doing just about anything unless its watching the paint dry on a wall somewhere, I am a go with the flow kinda guy so I always find something to do that i can have fun with.

Just incase your wondering I am 6'3 brown hair, blue eyes, football player type build, Your pic gets mine :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depending on the person is what would determine the outcome but possibly going somewhere and just talking, over dinner or just a walk somewhere, talking is the only way to figure out the other person so as cheesy as it may sounds thats my ideal first date.

But there are always tons of things to do if your not a talker...lol :)