Age: 49
Age: 41
Hang Out
Age: 39
placidtaurus: soulmate
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Forster, New South Wales
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
placidtaurus wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

mate got me unawares lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have unconditional love to all things,people and animals. I find myself confident in all situations. Friends say people definetly know when I enter the room. Some say I have an aura, but im sure there just flattering me. I think its how i present myself, being straight up and very open and loving. I just love talking to people and find i get along with almost anyone. I love to make people happy, whether through humour or just helping them out. I suppose Im looking for a person,who is funny,loving and independant and is to be just friends first then see what happens.I believe the friendship first thing that is really really important.Im very shy with women at first at least ones that i like anyhow.My ideal women be themselves, nothing more nothing less. I dont care if you have kids or not. just be your self thats all.oh yeah i love to laugh and play 95% of the time,its just me i cant help

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
maybe a nice natural park setting or national park, definety outdoors. a bottle of red or good beer, a few snacks even a bbq.maybe even counter lunch at the pub,whatever as long as im with good company.