koorbtsew: Looking for a nice man!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Denver, Colorado
62 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
koorbtsew anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just moved back to Denver about a month ago. I was in Tucson, AZ for about a year and a half and really enjoyed the warm weather. My job has brought me back to Denver.Still looking for that special man. I like to get to know someone by emailing first and seeing if we have something in common and go from there. I am a one man woman and know how to take care of my man. I am honest and down to earth. I like to laugh and have fun and enjoy the company of a man who is honest and looking for a serious relationship, knows how to treat a lady and doesn't play games. I enjoy nice long drives, picnics, hanging out at home, I can be a home body, but like to get out also. I enjoy just about anything. I am affectionate and romantic,cuddling, love hugs and enjoy kissing the right man. I love a good scrabble game and would love a good challenge.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open for whatever works to get to know someone.

Mail Settings
To send a message to koorbtsew you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married